CONTACT US AND WE WILL HELP YOU WITH YOUR CHOICE OF WORKWEAR

Your views are extremely important for our endeavour to constantly become better suppliers of workwear. Please let know your views, by filling in the form below or contact us be e-mail addresses:

Phone/Fax and Email

Tel: 0031 (0) 522 246742
Fax: 0031 (0) 522 246791
Email: info@blaklader.nl

Closing Days

Monday 9 August to Friday 13 August 2021

 

Office hours

Monday - Thursday 08.00 - 17.00
Friday: 08.00 - 16.00
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

Head Office

Blåkläder Nederland BV.
Archimedes 2
​7942 DA Meppel

Sales

Erik van Dalem | Sales Manager NL

Erik van Dalem

Sales Manager NL
Phone: 06-57077601
erik.vandalem@blaklader.com
Bas Bijen - North and East region

Bas Bijen

North and East region
Phone: 06-10894792
bas.bijen@blaklader.com
Mark van Woerdekom| South region

Mark van Woerdekom

South region
Phone: 06-83483056
mark.vanwoerdekom@blaklader.com
Dennis Mussche - Center and West region

Dennis Mussche

Center and West region
Phone: 06-10129361
dennis.mussche@blaklader.com
Mark van de Wouw - Key Account Manager Zuid

Mark van de Wouw

Key Account Manager Zuid
Phone: 06-82302779
mark.vandewouw@blaklader.com

Customer Support

Ronald Spijkerman | Office Manager

Ronald Spijkerman

Office Manager
Phone: 0522-246742
ronald.spijkerman@blaklader.com
Monique Visscher | Marketing Coördinator

Monique Visscher

Marketing Coördinator
Phone: 0522-246742
monique.visscher@blaklader.com
Ivo Munsterhuis | Customer Service

Ivo Munsterhuis

Customer Service & E-commerce
Phone: 0522-246742
ivo.munsterhuis@blaklader.com
Rick Meijer | Customer Service

Rick Meijer

Customer Service
Phone: 0522-246742
rick.meijer@blaklader.com

Veerle Van Rompay

Marketing & E-commerce coordinator Benelux
Phone: +32 15 641 063
veerle.vanrompay@blaklader.com

Contact us

* = Mandatory field